Burton Latimer Town Council

Serving the people of Burton Latimer

Clerk: Mrs Helen Denton-Stacey
The Harold Mason Centre, 120
High Street, Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire NN15 5RH

Your Town Councillors

Burton Latimer Town Council covers the town of Burton Latimer. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 5 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North Northamptonshire Council

Cllr John Currall

Contact details

Member of Parliament

Kettering Constituency

Philip Hollobone MP
House of Commons

Telephone numbers are:
Kettering office: 01536 414715
London Office: 0207 219 8373
Mobile: 07979 850126

Email: philip.hollobone.mp@parliament.uk